YG- My Krazy Life Tracklist X Album Cover


TDE’s Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Jay Rock appear on the 14-track album, along with Ty Dolla $ign, TeeFLii, and more. Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan appear on the LP’s hit single, “My N***a” as well as the DJ Mustard-produced “Left, Right” and the Drake-assisted “Who Do You Love?”

01. The Put On Intro 02. Bpt 003. I Just Wanna Party f. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock 04. Left, Right f. DJ Mustard 05. Bicken Back Being Bool 06. Meet the Flockers f. Tee Cee 07. My N***a f. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan 08. Do It To Ya f. TeeFLii 09. Me & My Bi**h f. Tory Lanez 10. Who Do You Love? f. Drake 011. Really Be Smokin’ N Drinkin’ f. Kendrick Lamar 12. 1Am 13. Thank God (Interlude) f. Big TC & RJ 14. Sorry Momma f. Ty Dolla $ign

Pre-order My Krazy Life (due out March 18) on iTunes now.


Posted on February 20, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: