The Creator of This Blog, Major Taylor, Will Be A Guest On Rock The World Radio Saturday


Major Taylor Brian Heat Rock The World Radio Promo

I, Major Taylor, was invited to be a guest on this Saturday at 12pm #RockTheWorldRadio hosted by @brianheat he is looking at #generationnext….the movers and shakers of our generation. So, along with up an coming artist @aye_tone, I was chosen for the work I am doing on my blog #majorindieart #thecanvaswheredopeartlives (link in my bio) I’m #honored & I hope y’all tune in & support…#dope #radio #music #majorindie meets #RockTheWorldRadio #reblog & #spreadtheword

Listen at www.brianheatrocktheworldradio.com callers dial in at 917.932.1078 and get know the creative genius behind the blog

Posted on March 13, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

