Chaz French- Happy Belated (Artwork X Release Date)


Chaz French Happy Belated Artwork

Mannnnn I said I wasnt going to write no long drawn out paragraph I was just going to let the music speak but I just couldn’t help it, so imma try to keep it as brief as possible. Its been a long stressful process, a lot of smiles a lot of anger a lot of ups and downs, shid there has even been moments that I wanted to quit and say “fuck rap.” But at the end of it all I never lost sight of the end result, I could never give up on something that has never given up on me. All in all thought I’m blessed to have learned from all my experiences as well as being able to do what I love and not living up to other people’s expectations, I’m just amazed at how far I’ve come in such dramatic fashion and that’s thanks to Eddie Vanz, Dre The Mayor, Raheem Devaughn, Hakim Hughley, and Phil Ade. I’m forever grateful. October 1st, 2014 it will alllll make sense. #Happy Belated to you all. #Akai #Gallery #CCCLXVIII

Posted on September 18, 2014, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

