The New Album from the DMV Trio Black Coal (Young Heat, C.T. and Jayy Tu-Wize) is finally here! After tearing up the Souncloud charts the past few months, the group decided to drop their first album THR-O-NE. The album features artist such as Black Cobain, Phil Ade, C Dot Castro and more. Now, enjoy the new 11 track album from Black Coal!


Posted on October 22, 2014, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: